Hover over or touch on information for more information.

Find a Recruiter

Gaddy Fernandez, VP of HR

Email: gaddy.fernandez@sixt.com

Phone: 954-874-1793

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/recruitinggoddess1

info

Lindsay Blank, Recruiting Manager

Email: lindsay.blank@sixt.com

Phone: 786-201-8438

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsayblank

info

Anne Ryczek, Lead Recruiter

Email: anne.ryczek@sixt.com

Phone: 954-874-1784

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/AnneRyczek

info

Welta Torres, Senior Recruiter

Email: Welta.st.fleur@sixt.com

Phone: 1-888-942-7498 ext. 4102

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/welta-torres-45493bb0

info

Stefanie Hill, Recruiter

Email: stefanie.hill@sixt.com

Phone: 786-261-0360

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/stefaniejoycehill

info

Diego Brenes, Lead Recruiter

Email: diego.brenes@sixt.com

Phone: 1-888-947-7498 ext. 4127

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/diegobreneshr/

info

Sarah Tully, Recruiting Coordinator

Email: sarah.tully@sixt.com

Phone: 954-707-5588

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-tully-a7748b110/

info

Find a Recruiter

How to nail an interview at Sixt:

  • Demonstrate your charisma
  • Get us to buy what you’re selling
  • Make us want to have a drink with you!

Stay up-to-date on the latest career opportunities with Sixt

Quarterly giveaway: One lucky new subscriber will receive a $100 American Express gift card!